Jammu Rajdhani (12426) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Jammu Tawi
12426 - Jammu RajdhaniJammu Tawi (JAT)New Delhi (NDLS)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Jammu Tawi (JAT)Source07:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kathua (KTHU)08:42 PM08:44 PM2 Mins77 KMs1
3Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)09:18 PM09:23 PM5 Mins100 KMs1
4Ludhiana Jn (LDH)12:05 AM12:15 AM10 Mins265 KMs2
5New Delhi (NDLS)05:00 AMDestination0 Mins577 KMs2

Jammu Rajdhani Fare    Jammu Rajdhani Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

current running status of 12426train running status of 1242612426 live running status trailway enquiry jammujammu railway enquirytrain arrival status at jammu