Asr Ned Sf Express (12422) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Amritsar Jn
12422 - Asr Ned Sf ExpressAmritsar Jn (ASR)H Sahib Nanded (NED)Mon
1Amritsar Jn (ASR)Source02:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Beas (BEAS)02:58 PM03:00 PM2 Mins43 KMs1
3Jalandhar City (JUC)03:37 PM03:42 PM5 Mins79 KMs1
4Phagwara Jn (PGW)03:58 PM04:00 PM2 Mins100 KMs1
5Ludhiana Jn (LDH)04:45 PM05:00 PM15 Mins136 KMs1
6Dhuri Jn (DUI)06:15 PM06:32 PM17 Mins198 KMs1
7Sangrur (SAG)06:45 PM06:47 PM2 Mins214 KMs1
8Jakhal Jn (JHL)07:48 PM07:52 PM4 Mins264 KMs1
9Rohtak Jn (ROK)09:30 PM09:32 PM2 Mins393 KMs1
10New Delhi (NDLS)11:15 PM11:45 PM30 Mins464 KMs1
11Agra Cantt (AGC)02:10 AM02:15 AM5 Mins659 KMs2
12Gwalior (GWL)04:16 AM04:21 AM5 Mins777 KMs2
13Jhansi Jn (JHS)05:45 AM05:55 AM10 Mins874 KMs2
14Bina Jn (BINA)08:35 AM08:40 AM5 Mins1027 KMs2
15Bhopal Jn (BPL)10:45 AM10:55 AM10 Mins1165 KMs2
16Itarsi Jn (ET)12:35 PM12:40 PM5 Mins1257 KMs2
17Khandwa (KNW)03:15 PM03:20 PM5 Mins1440 KMs2
18Malkapur (MKU)05:38 PM05:40 PM2 Mins1614 KMs2
19Akola Jn (AK)07:05 PM07:15 PM10 Mins1703 KMs2
20Washim (WHM)08:29 PM08:30 PM1 Mins1782 KMs2
21Hingoli Deccan (HNL)09:09 PM09:10 PM1 Mins1830 KMs2
22Purna Jn (PAU)10:30 PM10:40 PM10 Mins1910 KMs2
23H Sahib Nanded (NED)11:45 PMDestination0 Mins1941 KMs2

Asr Ned Sf Express Fare    Asr Ned Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12422 running status12422 train running status12422 live statusyesterday jansadharan express saharsa to asr train live running statusasr koaa sup expasr to sambalpur rail enquiry