Gomti Express (12419) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Nr
12419 - Gomti ExpressLucknow Nr (LKO)New Delhi (NDLS)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)Source06:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Unnao Jn (ON)06:56 AM06:58 AM2 Mins57 KMs1
3Kanpur Central (CNB)07:35 AM07:40 AM5 Mins74 KMs1
4Panki (PNK)07:56 AM07:58 AM2 Mins84 KMs1
5Rura (RURA)08:22 AM08:24 AM2 Mins117 KMs1
6Jhinjhak (JJK)08:40 AM08:42 AM2 Mins136 KMs1
7Phaphund (PHD)09:04 AM09:06 AM2 Mins156 KMs1
8Etawah (ETW)09:46 AM09:48 AM2 Mins212 KMs1
9Shikohabad Jn (SKB)10:24 AM10:26 AM2 Mins268 KMs1
10Firozabad (FZD)10:43 AM10:45 AM2 Mins288 KMs1
11Tundla Jn (TDL)11:18 AM11:21 AM3 Mins304 KMs1
12Hathras Jn (HRS)11:55 AM11:57 AM2 Mins352 KMs1
13Aligarh Jn (ALJN)12:21 PM12:23 PM2 Mins382 KMs1
14Khurja Jn (KRJ)12:53 PM12:55 PM2 Mins425 KMs1
15Ghaziabad (GZB)02:12 PM02:14 PM2 Mins488 KMs1
16New Delhi (NDLS)03:05 PMDestination0 Mins513 KMs1

Gomti Express Fare    Gomti Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12419 running status12419 live statusrunning status of 12419gomti express running statusrunning status of gomti expressganga gomti express