Prayag Raj Express (12418) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12418 - Prayag Raj ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Allahabad Jn (ALD)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1New Delhi (NDLS)09:20 PM09:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ghaziabad (GZB)09:54 PM09:56 PM2 Mins26 KMs1
3Aligarh Jn (ALJN)11:19 PM11:22 PM3 Mins132 KMs1
4Tundla Jn (TDL)12:30 AM12:33 AM3 Mins210 KMs2
5Kanpur Central (CNB)03:30 AM03:37 AM7 Mins440 KMs2
6Fatehpur (FTP)04:43 AM04:45 AM2 Mins517 KMs2
7Allahabad Jn (ALD)06:50 AM06:50 AM0 Mins634 KMs2

Prayag Raj Express Fare    Prayag Raj Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

prayagraj express running statusprayagraj running statusprayagraj expressfaizabad prayag passenger running statusprayag to varanasi trainprayag to varansi