Cstm Asansol Express (12362) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from C Shivaji Mah T
12362 - Cstm Asansol ExpressC Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)Asansol Jn (ASN)Wed
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)Source11:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dadar (DR)11:18 AM11:20 AM2 Mins9 KMs1
3Kalyan Jn (KYN)11:57 AM12:00 PM3 Mins54 KMs1
4Manmad Jn (MMR)03:48 PM03:50 PM2 Mins261 KMs1
5Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:00 PM06:15 PM15 Mins445 KMs1
6Khandwa (KNW)08:35 PM08:40 PM5 Mins568 KMs1
7Itarsi Jn (ET)11:05 PM11:15 PM10 Mins752 KMs1
8Jabalpur (JBP)02:25 AM02:35 AM10 Mins997 KMs2
9Katni (KTE)03:45 AM03:50 AM5 Mins1087 KMs2
10Satna (STA)05:10 AM05:20 AM10 Mins1186 KMs2
11Mirzapur (MZP)10:30 AM10:35 AM5 Mins1436 KMs2
12Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)12:15 PM12:35 PM20 Mins1499 KMs2
13Buxar (BXR)01:41 PM01:43 PM2 Mins1593 KMs2
14Patna Jn (PNBE)03:35 PM03:45 PM10 Mins1710 KMs2
15Kiul Jn (KIUL)07:10 PM07:12 PM2 Mins1834 KMs2
16Jhajha (JAJ)08:25 PM08:30 PM5 Mins1888 KMs2
17Jasidih Jn (JSME)09:11 PM09:13 PM2 Mins1932 KMs2
18Madhupur Jn (MDP)09:44 PM09:46 PM2 Mins1960 KMs2
19Chittaranjan (CRJ)10:36 PM10:38 PM2 Mins2017 KMs2
20Asansol Jn (ASN)11:15 PMDestination0 Mins2042 KMs2

Cstm Asansol Express Fare    Cstm Asansol Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12362 running status12362 current statustrain mumbai to asansol live statuskgp to cstmmanglore central to cstm all trainsdelhi to cstm train avlablity