Asr Koaa Sup Express (12358) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Amritsar Jn
12358 - Asr Koaa Sup ExpressAmritsar Jn (ASR)Kolkata (KOAA)Tue Fri
1Amritsar Jn (ASR)05:55 AM05:55 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Jalandhar City (JUC)07:05 AM07:10 AM5 Mins79 KMs1
3Ludhiana Jn (LDH)08:05 AM08:15 AM10 Mins136 KMs1
4Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)10:05 AM10:15 AM10 Mins250 KMs1
5Saharanpur (SRE)11:30 AM11:40 AM10 Mins331 KMs1
6Moradabad (MB)02:40 PM02:50 PM10 Mins523 KMs1
7Lucknow Nr (LKO)08:05 PM08:15 PM10 Mins849 KMs1
8Varanasi Jn (BSB)01:05 AM01:10 AM5 Mins1132 KMs2
9Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)02:10 AM02:20 AM10 Mins1149 KMs2
10Sasaram (SSM)03:24 AM03:25 AM1 Mins1249 KMs2
11Gaya Jn (GAYA)04:34 AM04:39 AM5 Mins1352 KMs2
12Parasnath (PNME)06:39 AM06:41 AM2 Mins1503 KMs2
13Dhanbad Jn (DHN)07:22 AM07:27 AM5 Mins1551 KMs2
14Asansol Jn (ASN)08:23 AM08:25 AM2 Mins1609 KMs2
15Kolkata (KOAA)11:35 AM11:35 AM0 Mins1812 KMs2

Asr Koaa Sup Express Fare    Asr Koaa Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12358 running statusindian railways runing status of train no 12358asr koaa sup expyesterday jansadharan express saharsa to asr train live running statusasr to sambalpur rail enquiry