Hwh Lku Express (12353) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12353 - Hwh Lku ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Lal Kuan (LKU)Fri
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source08:15 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman Jn (BWN)09:21 AM09:23 AM2 Mins95 KMs1
3Durgapur (DGR)10:17 AM10:19 AM2 Mins158 KMs1
4Asansol Jn (ASN)10:48 AM10:53 AM5 Mins200 KMs1
5Dhanbad Jn (DHN)12:00 PM12:05 PM5 Mins259 KMs1
6Gaya Jn (GAYA)02:50 PM02:55 PM5 Mins458 KMs1
7Dehri On Sone (DOS)04:02 PM04:04 PM2 Mins543 KMs1
8Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)05:57 PM06:17 PM20 Mins661 KMs1
9Varanasi Jn (BSB)07:05 PM07:30 PM25 Mins678 KMs1
10Partapgarh Jn (PBH)09:20 PM09:25 PM5 Mins806 KMs1
11Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)11:20 PM11:25 PM5 Mins901 KMs1
12Lucknow Nr (LKO)01:20 AM01:30 AM10 Mins979 KMs2
13Bareilly (BE)04:55 AM05:00 AM5 Mins1214 KMs2
14Rampur (RMU)06:05 AM06:40 AM35 Mins1277 KMs2
15Rudrapur City (RUPC)07:48 AM07:50 AM2 Mins1322 KMs2
16Lal Kuan (LKU)08:40 AMDestination0 Mins1344 KMs2

Hwh Lku Express Fare    Hwh Lku Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12353 current running status12353 train running status12353 howrh tolalkuashm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh