Ndls Bgp Express (12350) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12350 - Ndls Bgp ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Bhagalpur (BGP)Wed
1New Delhi (NDLS)11:45 PM11:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)06:05 AM06:15 AM10 Mins440 KMs2
3Allahabad Jn (ALD)08:45 AM08:55 AM10 Mins634 KMs2
4Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)11:43 AM11:58 AM15 Mins786 KMs2
5Patna Jn (PNBE)02:40 PM02:50 PM10 Mins998 KMs2
6Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)03:35 PM03:37 PM2 Mins1044 KMs2
7Mokameh Jn (MKA)04:05 PM04:07 PM2 Mins1087 KMs2
8Kiul Jn (KIUL)05:35 PM05:55 PM20 Mins1121 KMs2
9Abhaipur (AHA)06:18 PM06:19 PM1 Mins1144 KMs2
10Jamalpur Jn (JMP)06:42 PM06:47 PM5 Mins1166 KMs2
11Sultanganj (SGG)07:15 PM07:16 PM1 Mins1195 KMs2
12Bhagalpur (BGP)08:00 PM08:00 PM0 Mins1219 KMs2

Ndls Bgp Express Fare    Ndls Bgp Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12350 running status12350 train running statustrain no 12350ndls to cprspj to ndlscpr to ndls