Ananya Express (12316) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Udaipur City
12316 - Ananya ExpressUdaipur City (UDZ)Kolkata (KOAA)Mon
1Udaipur City (UDZ)Source12:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)12:26 AM12:28 AM2 Mins5 KMs1
3Mavli Jn (MVJ)12:59 AM01:01 AM2 Mins43 KMs1
4Chittaurgarh (COR)02:15 AM02:35 AM20 Mins115 KMs1
5Bhilwara (BHL)03:34 AM03:39 AM5 Mins169 KMs1
6Bijainagar (BJNR)04:34 AM04:36 AM2 Mins235 KMs1
7Nasirabad (NSD)05:09 AM05:11 AM2 Mins277 KMs1
8Ajmer Jn (AII)06:20 AM06:35 AM15 Mins301 KMs1
9Jaipur (JP)08:50 AM09:15 AM25 Mins435 KMs1
10Sawai Madhopur (SWM)11:25 AM11:40 AM15 Mins566 KMs1
11Agra Fort (AF)03:30 PM03:40 PM10 Mins792 KMs1
12Tundla Jn (TDL)04:45 PM04:55 PM10 Mins814 KMs1
13Kanpur Central (CNB)07:57 PM08:05 PM8 Mins1044 KMs1
14Allahabad Jn (ALD)10:35 PM10:45 PM10 Mins1238 KMs1
15Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)02:43 AM02:53 AM10 Mins1391 KMs2
16Patna Jn (PNBE)05:55 AM06:05 AM10 Mins1603 KMs2
17Jhajha (JAJ)09:30 AM09:35 AM5 Mins1780 KMs2
18Jasidih Jn (JSME)10:07 AM10:09 AM2 Mins1824 KMs2
19Madhupur Jn (MDP)10:34 AM10:36 AM2 Mins1853 KMs2
20Asansol Jn (ASN)11:48 AM11:58 AM10 Mins1934 KMs2
21Barddhaman Jn (BWN)01:30 PM01:32 PM2 Mins2040 KMs2
22Kolkata (KOAA)03:10 PMDestination0 Mins2136 KMs2

Ananya Express Fare    Ananya Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12316 train running status12316 running statuscurrent running status of train number 12316ananya express 12315 running statusananya express 20 octobercurrent location of ananya express