Satabdi Express (12277) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12277 - Satabdi ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Puri (PURI)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source02:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:05 PM04:15 PM10 Mins116 KMs1
3Balasore (BLS)05:37 PM05:42 PM5 Mins234 KMs1
4Bhadrak (BHC)06:35 PM06:37 PM2 Mins296 KMs1
5Jajpur K Road (JJKR)07:08 PM07:10 PM2 Mins340 KMs1
6Cuttack (CTC)08:08 PM08:10 PM2 Mins412 KMs1
7Bhubaneswar (BBS)08:48 PM08:50 PM2 Mins439 KMs1
8Puri (PURI)10:05 PMDestination0 Mins502 KMs1

Satabdi Express Fare    Satabdi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live running status of train no 1227712277 train seat availabilitypuri hwh satabdi exp live statisjan satabdi running statushowrah jan satabdi to njpkgp bbs janasatabdi train seat