Ndls Duronto (12273) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12273 - Ndls DurontoHowrah Jn (HWH)New Delhi (NDLS)Mon Fri
1Howrah Jn (HWH)12:45 PM12:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dhanbad Jn (DHN)03:53 PM03:58 PM5 Mins259 KMs1
3Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)08:45 PM08:55 PM10 Mins661 KMs1
4Kanpur Central (CNB)12:50 AM12:55 AM5 Mins1008 KMs2
5New Delhi (NDLS)06:25 AM06:25 AM0 Mins1447 KMs2

Ndls Duronto Fare    Ndls Duronto Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12273 running status12273 live status12273 train running statusndls to cprspj to ndlscpr to ndls