Hwh Cstm Duront (12262) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12262 - Hwh Cstm DurontHowrah Jn (HWH)C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)Mon Tue Wed Fri
1Howrah Jn (HWH)08:20 AM08:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tatanagar Jn (TATA)11:38 AM11:48 AM10 Mins250 KMs1
3Bilaspur Jn (BSP)05:35 PM05:45 PM10 Mins720 KMs1
4Nagpur (NGP)11:20 PM11:25 PM5 Mins1131 KMs1
5Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:42 AM03:47 AM5 Mins1524 KMs2
6Igatpuri (IGP)07:40 AM07:45 AM5 Mins1831 KMs2
7C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)10:30 AM10:30 AM0 Mins1968 KMs2

Hwh Cstm Duront Fare    Hwh Cstm Duront Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12262 running status12262 train running statustrain 12262 running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh