Csmt Hwh Duronto (12261) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from C Shivaji Mah T
12261 - Csmt Hwh DurontoC Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Howrah Jn (HWH)Tue Wed Sun
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source05:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Igatpuri (IGP)07:25 PM07:30 PM5 Mins137 KMs1
3Bhusaval Jn (BSL)11:00 PM11:05 PM5 Mins445 KMs1
4Nagpur (NGP)04:10 AM04:15 AM5 Mins837 KMs2
5Bilaspur Jn (BSP)09:55 AM10:05 AM10 Mins1250 KMs2
6Tatanagar Jn (TATA)03:55 PM04:05 PM10 Mins1719 KMs2
7Howrah Jn (HWH)07:50 PMDestination0 Mins1968 KMs2

Csmt Hwh Duronto Fare    Csmt Hwh Duronto Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12261 train running statustrain running status 12261live running status of train no 12261csmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train