Sdah Duronto Express (12260) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12260 - Sdah Duronto ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Sealdah (SDAH)Mon Tue Fri
1New Delhi (NDLS)07:40 PM07:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)12:29 AM12:34 AM5 Mins440 KMs2
3Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)04:33 AM04:43 AM10 Mins786 KMs2
4Dhanbad Jn (DHN)08:58 AM09:03 AM5 Mins1188 KMs2
5Sealdah (SDAH)12:35 PM12:35 PM0 Mins1453 KMs2

Sdah Duronto Express Fare    Sdah Duronto Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12260 running status12260 live running status12260 train running statussdah to cprsdah to njpdlitosdah