Ndls Hwh Yuva (12250) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Anand Vihar Trm
12250 - Ndls Hwh YuvaAnand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Howrah Jn (HWH)Sun
1Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)07:50 PM07:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)12:29 AM12:34 AM5 Mins427 KMs2
3Allahabad Jn (ALD)02:34 AM02:36 AM2 Mins621 KMs2
4Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)04:28 AM04:38 AM10 Mins773 KMs2
5Dhanbad Jn (DHN)08:58 AM09:03 AM5 Mins1175 KMs2
6Asansol Jn (ASN)09:58 AM10:00 AM2 Mins1234 KMs2
7Howrah Jn (HWH)12:40 PM12:40 PM0 Mins1434 KMs2

Ndls Hwh Yuva Fare    Ndls Hwh Yuva Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12250 train running status12250 running statusyuva express running statusspj to ndlsndls to cprcpr to ndls