Hwh Ndls Yuva E (12249) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12249 - Hwh Ndls Yuva EHowrah Jn (HWH)Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Sat
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source06:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Asansol Jn (ASN)08:50 PM08:52 PM2 Mins200 KMs1
3Dhanbad Jn (DHN)09:51 PM09:56 PM5 Mins259 KMs1
4Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)02:22 AM02:32 AM10 Mins661 KMs2
5Allahabad Jn (ALD)04:18 AM04:20 AM2 Mins813 KMs2
6Kanpur Central (CNB)06:20 AM06:28 AM8 Mins1008 KMs2
7Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)11:20 AMDestination0 Mins1434 KMs2

Hwh Ndls Yuva E Fare    Hwh Ndls Yuva E Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12249 running statusrunning status of 12249train no 12249 running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh