Ndls Dbrg Rajdhani (12236) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12236 - Ndls Dbrg RajdhaniNew Delhi (NDLS)Dibrugarh (DBRG)Wed
1New Delhi (NDLS)09:25 AM09:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Moradabad (MB)12:10 PM12:17 PM7 Mins167 KMs1
3Bareilly (BE)01:47 PM01:50 PM3 Mins258 KMs1
4Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:25 PM05:35 PM10 Mins493 KMs1
5Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:15 PM10:25 PM10 Mins776 KMs1
6Ballia (BUI)12:30 AM12:35 AM5 Mins916 KMs2
7Chhapra (CPR)01:50 AM01:55 AM5 Mins981 KMs2
8Hajipur Jn (HJP)03:00 AM03:05 AM5 Mins1040 KMs2
9Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)03:55 AM04:05 AM10 Mins1094 KMs2
10Samastipur Jn (SPJ)05:05 AM05:10 AM5 Mins1146 KMs2
11Katihar Jn (KIR)08:35 AM08:45 AM10 Mins1355 KMs2
12Kishanganj (KNE)10:05 AM10:07 AM2 Mins1451 KMs2
13New Jalpaiguri (NJP)11:55 AM12:05 PM10 Mins1539 KMs2
14New Cooch Behar (NCB)02:07 PM02:09 PM2 Mins1665 KMs2
15New Alipurduar (NOQ)02:30 PM02:32 PM2 Mins1683 KMs2
16Kokrajhar (KOJ)03:26 PM03:28 PM2 Mins1762 KMs2
17New Bongaigaon (NBQ)04:15 PM04:17 PM2 Mins1790 KMs2
18Guwahati (GHY)07:00 PM07:25 PM25 Mins1947 KMs2
19Hojai (HJI)09:35 PM09:37 PM2 Mins2083 KMs2
20Lumding Jn (LMG)10:30 PM10:32 PM2 Mins2127 KMs2
21Diphu (DPU)11:06 PM11:08 PM2 Mins2159 KMs2
22Dimapur (DMV)11:45 PM11:52 PM7 Mins2196 KMs2
23Mariani Jn (MXN)02:25 AM02:35 AM10 Mins2305 KMs3
24Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)03:25 AM03:27 AM2 Mins2359 KMs3
25Moranhat (MRHT)04:20 AM04:22 AM2 Mins2412 KMs3
26Dibrugarh (DBRG)05:15 AM05:15 AM0 Mins2453 KMs3

Ndls Dbrg Rajdhani Fare    Ndls Dbrg Rajdhani Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12236 running status12236 runing statustrain no 12236ndls to cprspj to ndlscpr to ndls