Cdg Lko Express (12232) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chandigarh
12232 - Cdg Lko ExpressChandigarh (CDG)Lucknow Nr (LKO)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Chandigarh (CDG)09:10 PM09:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)09:50 PM10:00 PM10 Mins68 KMs1
3Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)10:34 PM10:36 PM2 Mins114 KMs1
4Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)10:43 PM10:45 PM2 Mins119 KMs1
5Saharanpur (SRE)11:30 PM11:40 PM10 Mins149 KMs1
6Roorkee (RK)12:13 AM12:15 AM2 Mins184 KMs2
7Laksar Jn (LRJ)12:35 AM12:37 AM2 Mins202 KMs2
8Najibabad Jn (NBD)01:12 AM01:14 AM2 Mins244 KMs2
9Nagina (NGG)01:31 AM01:33 AM2 Mins266 KMs2
10Dhampur (DPR)01:50 AM01:52 AM2 Mins282 KMs2
11Seohara (SEO)02:06 AM02:08 AM2 Mins295 KMs2
12Moradabad (MB)03:17 AM03:25 AM8 Mins342 KMs2
13Bareilly (BE)04:50 AM04:55 AM5 Mins432 KMs2
14Shahjehanpur (SPN)06:02 AM06:05 AM3 Mins503 KMs2
15Hardoi (HRI)06:55 AM06:57 AM2 Mins566 KMs2
16Lucknow Nr (LKO)08:50 AM08:50 AM0 Mins667 KMs2

Cdg Lko Express Fare    Cdg Lko Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12232 running status12232 train running statustrain no 12232cdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train