Ltt Ers Duronto (12223) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
12223 - Ltt Ers DurontoLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Ernakulam Jn (ERS)Tue Sat
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)08:50 PM08:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ratnagiri (RN)01:55 AM02:00 AM5 Mins415 KMs2
3Madgaon (MAO)05:45 AM05:55 AM10 Mins750 KMs2
4Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)10:15 AM10:25 AM10 Mins1180 KMs2
5Kozhikkode (CLT)01:45 PM01:50 PM5 Mins1492 KMs2
6Ernakulam Jn (ERS)05:50 PM05:50 PM0 Mins1599 KMs2

Ltt Ers Duronto Fare    Ltt Ers Duronto Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12223 train running status12223 live12223 live statusltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune