Hwh Pune Duront (12222) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12222 - Hwh Pune DurontHowrah Jn (HWH)Pune Jn (PUNE)Sat
1Howrah Jn (HWH)08:20 AM08:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tatanagar Jn (TATA)11:38 AM11:48 AM10 Mins250 KMs1
3Bilaspur Jn (BSP)05:35 PM05:45 PM10 Mins720 KMs1
4Nagpur (NGP)11:20 PM11:25 PM5 Mins1131 KMs1
5Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:42 AM03:47 AM5 Mins1524 KMs2
6Manmad Jn (MMR)06:00 AM06:03 AM3 Mins1708 KMs2
7Daund Jn (DD)10:00 AM10:15 AM15 Mins1944 KMs2
8Pune Jn (PUNE)11:45 AM11:45 AM0 Mins2020 KMs2

Hwh Pune Duront Fare    Hwh Pune Duront Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12222 running status122226 kafiyat exphowrah to pune duronto express seat availabilityshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh