Duronto Express (12213) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Yesvantpur Jn
12213 - Duronto ExpressYesvantpur Jn (YPR)Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)Sat
1Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)Source11:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Guntakal Jn (GTL)03:45 AM03:50 AM5 Mins276 KMs2
3Secunderabad Jn (SC)08:55 AM09:10 AM15 Mins688 KMs2
4Balharshah (BPQ)01:30 PM01:35 PM5 Mins1054 KMs2
5Habibganj (HBJ)09:20 PM09:25 PM5 Mins1655 KMs2
6Jhansi Jn (JHS)01:15 AM01:20 AM5 Mins1952 KMs3
7Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)07:00 AMDestination0 Mins2374 KMs3

Duronto Express Fare    Duronto Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

time table of the train 1221312213 running statusguntakal duronto express trainshowrah digha duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto live running status12270 duronto express running status