Pbh Bpl Express (12184) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Partapgarh Jn
12184 - Pbh Bpl ExpressPartapgarh Jn (PBH)Bhopal Jn (BPL)Mon Wed Sat
1Partapgarh Jn (PBH)07:10 PM07:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Amethi (AME)07:42 PM07:44 PM2 Mins36 KMs1
3Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)08:42 PM08:47 PM5 Mins96 KMs1
4Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:35 PM10:45 PM10 Mins173 KMs1
5Kanpur Central (CNB)12:15 AM12:20 AM5 Mins247 KMs2
6Orai (ORAI)01:44 AM01:49 AM5 Mins353 KMs2
7Jhansi Jn (JHS)03:35 AM03:45 AM10 Mins467 KMs2
8Lalitpur (LAR)04:50 AM04:52 AM2 Mins557 KMs2
9Bina Jn (BINA)06:30 AM06:35 AM5 Mins619 KMs2
10Vidisha (BHS)07:33 AM07:35 AM2 Mins705 KMs2
11Bhopal Jn (BPL)08:50 AM08:50 AM0 Mins758 KMs2

Pbh Bpl Express Fare    Pbh Bpl Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12184 running status12184 train running status12184 trainpbh to ndlspbh to delhi trainndls to pbh