Bsb Ltt Sup Express (12166) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Varanasi Jn
12166 - Bsb Ltt Sup ExpressVaranasi Jn (BSB)Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Wed Sat Sun
1Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:20 PM08:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhadohi (BOY)08:58 PM09:00 PM2 Mins45 KMs1
3Janghai Jn (JNH)09:27 PM09:29 PM2 Mins76 KMs1
4Allahabad Jn (ALD)11:00 PM11:30 PM30 Mins135 KMs1
5Satna (STA)02:18 AM02:20 AM2 Mins313 KMs2
6Katni (KTE)03:26 AM03:28 AM2 Mins411 KMs2
7Jabalpur (JBP)04:50 AM05:00 AM10 Mins502 KMs2
8Itarsi Jn (ET)08:55 AM09:05 AM10 Mins747 KMs2
9Bhusaval Jn (BSL)01:35 PM01:45 PM10 Mins1054 KMs2
10Jalgaon Jn (JL)02:12 PM02:15 PM3 Mins1078 KMs2
11Manmad Jn (MMR)03:55 PM04:00 PM5 Mins1238 KMs2
12Nasik Road (NK)04:55 PM05:00 PM5 Mins1311 KMs2
13Igatpuri (IGP)06:30 PM06:35 PM5 Mins1362 KMs2
14Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:22 PM08:25 PM3 Mins1445 KMs2
15Thane (TNA)08:47 PM08:50 PM3 Mins1465 KMs2
16Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)09:30 PM09:30 PM0 Mins1482 KMs2

Bsb Ltt Sup Express Fare    Bsb Ltt Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12166 running statuscurrent status of 1216612166 train running statusndls to bsbbsb railway enquiry numberbsb to gzb