Ltt Sln Sup Express (12143) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
12143 - Ltt Sln Sup ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Sultanpur (SLN)Sun
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source04:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nasik Road (NK)08:43 PM08:45 PM2 Mins172 KMs1
3Manmad Jn (MMR)09:40 PM09:45 PM5 Mins245 KMs1
4Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:20 AM12:25 AM5 Mins429 KMs2
5Khandwa (KNW)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins552 KMs2
6Bhopal Jn (BPL)07:10 AM07:20 AM10 Mins834 KMs2
7Bina Jn (BINA)09:35 AM09:40 AM5 Mins972 KMs2
8Jhansi Jn (JHS)11:35 AM11:45 AM10 Mins1125 KMs2
9Orai (ORAI)01:13 PM01:15 PM2 Mins1239 KMs2
10Kanpur Central (CNB)03:40 PM03:45 PM5 Mins1345 KMs2
11Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:15 PM05:35 PM20 Mins1418 KMs2
12Nihalgarh (NHH)06:51 PM06:53 PM2 Mins1508 KMs2
13Musafir Khana (MFKA)07:09 PM07:10 PM1 Mins1527 KMs2
14Sultanpur (SLN)08:00 PMDestination0 Mins1558 KMs2

Ltt Sln Sup Express Fare    Ltt Sln Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12143 train running status12143 live running status12143 train seat availabilityltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune