Ndls Kgm Sht (12040) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12040 - Ndls Kgm ShtNew Delhi (NDLS)Kathgodam (KGM)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ghaziabad (GZB)06:44 AM06:46 AM2 Mins24 KMs1
3Moradabad (MB)08:50 AM08:55 AM5 Mins165 KMs1
4Rampur (RMU)09:26 AM09:28 AM2 Mins192 KMs1
5Rudrapur City (RUPC)10:03 AM10:05 AM2 Mins237 KMs1
6Lal Kuan (LKU)10:40 AM10:43 AM3 Mins259 KMs1
7Haldwani (HDW)11:08 AM11:10 AM2 Mins275 KMs1
8Kathgodam (KGM)11:40 AMDestination0 Mins281 KMs1

Ndls Kgm Sht Fare    Ndls Kgm Sht Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12040 train seat availability12041 train current running status12040 farespj to ndlsndls to cprcpr to ndls