Ndls Shatabdi E (12001) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Habibganj
12001 - Ndls Shatabdi EHabibganj (HBJ)New Delhi (NDLS)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Habibganj (HBJ)03:00 PM03:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhopal Jn (BPL)03:12 PM03:15 PM3 Mins7 KMs1
3Lalitpur (LAR)05:23 PM05:25 PM2 Mins208 KMs1
4Jhansi Jn (JHS)06:32 PM06:40 PM8 Mins297 KMs1
5Gwalior (GWL)07:39 PM07:44 PM5 Mins395 KMs1
6Morena (MRA)08:05 PM08:07 PM2 Mins433 KMs1
7Dhaulpur (DHO)08:34 PM08:36 PM2 Mins461 KMs1
8Agra Cantt (AGC)09:10 PM09:15 PM5 Mins513 KMs1
9Mathura Jn (MTJ)09:49 PM09:50 PM1 Mins567 KMs1
10New Delhi (NDLS)11:30 PM11:30 PM0 Mins707 KMs1

Ndls Shatabdi E Fare    Ndls Shatabdi E Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12001 train running status12001 shatabdi express running statusrunning status of 12001ndls to cprspj to ndlscpr to ndls