Jbp Intercity E (11652) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Singrauli
11652 - Jbp Intercity ESingrauli (SGRL)Jabalpur (JBP)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Singrauli (SGRL)04:55 AM04:55 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bargawan (BRGW)05:18 AM05:20 AM2 Mins20 KMs1
3Sareigram (SGAM)05:58 AM06:00 AM2 Mins57 KMs1
4Niwas Road (NWB)06:23 AM06:25 AM2 Mins86 KMs1
5Marwasgram (MWJ)06:43 AM06:45 AM2 Mins103 KMs1
6Beohari (BEHR)07:23 AM07:25 AM2 Mins149 KMs1
7Bijaysota (VST)07:58 AM08:00 AM2 Mins179 KMs1
8Mahroi (MFQ)08:18 AM08:20 AM2 Mins199 KMs1
9Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)08:28 AM08:30 AM2 Mins210 KMs1
10New Katni Jn (NKJ)09:28 AM09:30 AM2 Mins257 KMs1
11Katni South (KTES)09:58 AM10:00 AM2 Mins263 KMs1
12Sihora Road (SHR)10:43 AM10:45 AM2 Mins314 KMs1
13Deori (DOE)11:08 AM11:10 AM2 Mins335 KMs1
14Jabalpur (JBP)11:55 AM11:55 AM0 Mins352 KMs1

Jbp Intercity E Fare    Jbp Intercity E Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

current time intercitysingrauli to jabalpur intercitysingrauli jabalpur intercity running statuskte to jbpjbp railway inqary comjbp to bsb