Ltt Ajni Express (11201) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
11201 - Ltt Ajni ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Ajni (AJNI)Mon
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source04:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Thane (TNA)04:58 PM05:00 PM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Kalyan Jn (KYN)05:17 PM05:20 PM3 Mins38 KMs1
4Igatpuri (IGP)07:50 PM07:55 PM5 Mins121 KMs1
5Devlali (DVL)08:30 PM08:32 PM2 Mins166 KMs1
6Nasik Road (NK)08:40 PM08:45 PM5 Mins172 KMs1
7Manmad Jn (MMR)10:10 PM10:15 PM5 Mins245 KMs1
8Rotegaon (RGO)10:49 PM10:50 PM1 Mins297 KMs1
9Lasur (LSR)11:09 PM11:10 PM1 Mins325 KMs1
10Aurangabad (AWB)12:25 AM12:30 AM5 Mins358 KMs2
11Jalna (J)01:30 AM01:32 AM2 Mins421 KMs2
12Partur (PTU)01:59 AM02:00 AM1 Mins466 KMs2
13Selu (SELU)02:29 AM02:30 AM1 Mins493 KMs2
14Parbhani Jn (PBN)04:00 AM04:02 AM2 Mins535 KMs2
15Purna Jn (PAU)05:05 AM05:10 AM5 Mins564 KMs2
16Basmat (BMF)05:34 AM05:35 AM1 Mins586 KMs2
17Hingoli Deccan (HNL)06:19 AM06:20 AM1 Mins644 KMs2
18Washim (WHM)07:19 AM07:20 AM1 Mins692 KMs2
19Akola Jn (AK)09:15 AM09:25 AM10 Mins771 KMs2
20Murtajapur (MZR)09:58 AM10:00 AM2 Mins809 KMs2
21Badnera Jn (BD)10:50 AM10:55 AM5 Mins850 KMs2
22Chandur (CND)11:25 AM11:27 AM2 Mins879 KMs2
23Dhamangaon (DMN)11:40 AM11:42 AM2 Mins895 KMs2
24Pulgaon Jn (PLO)11:57 AM11:59 AM2 Mins915 KMs2
25Wardha Jn (WR)12:32 PM12:35 PM3 Mins945 KMs2
26Ajni (AJNI)02:15 PMDestination0 Mins1021 KMs2

Ltt Ajni Express Fare    Ltt Ajni Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11201 live runing statusajani to kurla exp running status11201 running statusltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune