Gwl Indb Express (11126) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gwalior
11126 - Gwl Indb ExpressGwalior (GWL)Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Tue Wed Fri Sat
1Gwalior (GWL)07:30 PM07:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Shivpuri (SVPI)09:33 PM09:38 PM5 Mins126 KMs1
3Badarwas (BDWS)10:53 PM10:55 PM2 Mins178 KMs1
4Guna (GUNA)12:45 AM12:55 AM10 Mins228 KMs2
5Ruthiyai (RTA)01:25 AM01:30 AM5 Mins248 KMs2
6Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)02:43 AM02:45 AM2 Mins325 KMs2
7Shajapur (SFY)03:58 AM04:00 AM2 Mins414 KMs2
8Maksi (MKC)05:00 AM05:02 AM2 Mins442 KMs2
9Ujjain Jn (UJN)05:45 AM06:05 AM20 Mins483 KMs2
10Dewas (DWX)06:39 AM06:41 AM2 Mins523 KMs2
11Indore Jn Bg (INDB)07:55 AM07:55 AM0 Mins562 KMs2

Gwl Indb Express Fare    Gwl Indb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11126 train running status11126 live running statusgwalior indore intercity running statusnzm to gwl trainnzm to gwlgwl to nzm train