Jhs Ljn Int Express (11109) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Jhansi Jn
11109 - Jhs Ljn Int ExpressJhansi Jn (JHS)Lucknow Ne (LJN)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Jhansi Jn (JHS)06:10 AM06:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Chirgaon (CGN)06:35 AM06:37 AM2 Mins32 KMs1
3Moth (MOTH)06:55 AM06:57 AM2 Mins56 KMs1
4Ait (AIT)07:26 AM07:28 AM2 Mins89 KMs1
5Orai (ORAI)07:50 AM07:55 AM5 Mins114 KMs1
6Kalpi (KPI)08:18 AM08:20 AM2 Mins148 KMs1
7Pokhrayan (PHN)08:38 AM08:40 AM2 Mins162 KMs1
8Govindpuri (GOY)10:01 AM10:03 AM2 Mins218 KMs1
9Kanpur Central (CNB)10:25 AM10:35 AM10 Mins220 KMs1
10Unnao Jn (ON)10:57 AM10:59 AM2 Mins238 KMs1
11Lucknow Ne (LJN)12:05 PM12:05 PM0 Mins294 KMs1

Jhs Ljn Int Express Fare    Jhs Ljn Int Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

intercity jhansi to lucknow 11109 running status11109 running statusjhansi lucknow intercity running statuscnb to jhstrain jhs to abpjhstomba