Ltt Gkp Express (11081) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
11081 - Ltt Gkp ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)Fri
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)03:50 PM03:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:30 PM04:33 PM3 Mins38 KMs1
3Nasik Road (NK)07:23 PM07:25 PM2 Mins172 KMs1
4Bhusaval Jn (BSL)11:15 PM11:25 PM10 Mins429 KMs1
5Khandwa (KNW)02:00 AM02:05 AM5 Mins552 KMs2
6Pipariya (PPI)06:38 AM06:40 AM2 Mins803 KMs2
7Narsinghpur (NU)07:58 AM08:00 AM2 Mins897 KMs2
8Jabalpur (JBP)09:30 AM09:40 AM10 Mins981 KMs2
9Katni (KTE)10:50 AM10:55 AM5 Mins1072 KMs2
10Maihar (MYR)11:46 AM11:48 AM2 Mins1135 KMs2
11Satna (STA)12:30 PM12:40 PM10 Mins1170 KMs2
12Manikpur (MKP)02:38 PM02:40 PM2 Mins1247 KMs2
13Cheoki (COI)04:08 PM04:13 PM5 Mins1339 KMs2
14Mirzapur (MZP)06:05 PM06:07 PM2 Mins1420 KMs2
15Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:50 PM09:25 PM35 Mins1496 KMs2
16Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)10:10 PM10:12 PM2 Mins1531 KMs2
17Mau Jn (MAU)11:00 PM11:05 PM5 Mins1588 KMs2
18Bhatni Jn (BTT)12:15 AM12:20 AM5 Mins1656 KMs3
19Deoria Sadar (DEOS)12:38 AM12:40 AM2 Mins1677 KMs3
20Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)02:05 AM02:05 AM0 Mins1727 KMs3

Ltt Gkp Express Fare    Ltt Gkp Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11081 running status11081 train seat availabilitytrain no 11081 lo tilek t gorkhpur axpershltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune