Cpr Ltt Express (11060) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chhapra
11060 - Cpr Ltt ExpressChhapra (CPR)Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Mon Thr Sat
1Chhapra (CPR)Source05:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Siwan Jn (SV)06:20 AM06:25 AM5 Mins61 KMs1
3Mairwa (MW)06:41 AM06:43 AM2 Mins83 KMs1
4Bhatni Jn (BTT)07:25 AM07:50 AM25 Mins110 KMs1
5Belthara Road (BLTR)08:15 AM08:17 AM2 Mins143 KMs1
6Mau Jn (MAU)09:10 AM09:20 AM10 Mins178 KMs1
7Muhammadabad (MMA)09:46 AM09:48 AM2 Mins200 KMs1
8Azamgarh (AMH)10:10 AM10:15 AM5 Mins221 KMs1
9Sarai Mir (SMZ)10:53 AM10:55 AM2 Mins247 KMs1
10Khorason Road (KRND)11:08 AM11:10 AM2 Mins256 KMs1
11Shahganj Jn (SHG)12:00 PM12:10 PM10 Mins278 KMs1
12Jaunpur Jn (JNU)01:04 PM01:08 PM4 Mins311 KMs1
13Zafarabad Jn (ZBD)01:16 PM01:18 PM2 Mins317 KMs1
14Mariahu (MAY)01:45 PM01:47 PM2 Mins335 KMs1
15Janghai Jn (JNH)02:26 PM02:28 PM2 Mins365 KMs1
16Phulpur (PLP)02:53 PM02:55 PM2 Mins388 KMs1
17Allahabad Jn (ALD)04:40 PM05:10 PM30 Mins425 KMs1
18Satna (STA)08:30 PM08:40 PM10 Mins602 KMs1
19Jabalpur (JBP)11:20 PM11:30 PM10 Mins791 KMs1
20Itarsi Jn (ET)03:40 AM03:50 AM10 Mins1037 KMs2
21Bhusaval Jn (BSL)08:00 AM08:10 AM10 Mins1344 KMs2
22Kalyan Jn (KYN)02:46 PM02:50 PM4 Mins1734 KMs2
23Thane (TNA)03:13 PM03:15 PM2 Mins1755 KMs2
24Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)03:55 PMDestination0 Mins1772 KMs2

Cpr Ltt Express Fare    Cpr Ltt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11060 godan express running statuslive running train 11060train no 11060ndls to cprcpr to ndlsndls to cpr seat availability