Darbhanga Express (11033) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Pune Jn
11033 - Darbhanga ExpressPune Jn (PUNE)Darbhanga Jn (DBG)Wed
1Pune Jn (PUNE)Source04:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Daund Jn (DD)05:30 PM05:45 PM15 Mins76 KMs1
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)07:02 PM07:05 PM3 Mins160 KMs1
4Belapur (BAP)08:09 PM08:10 PM1 Mins227 KMs1
5Kopargaon (KPG)08:44 PM08:45 PM1 Mins271 KMs1
6Manmad Jn (MMR)09:50 PM09:55 PM5 Mins313 KMs1
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:20 AM12:25 AM5 Mins497 KMs2
8Khandwa (KNW)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins620 KMs2
9Itarsi Jn (ET)04:55 AM05:05 AM10 Mins804 KMs2
10Pipariya (PPI)06:08 AM06:10 AM2 Mins871 KMs2
11Narsinghpur (NU)07:10 AM07:12 AM2 Mins965 KMs2
12Jabalpur (JBP)08:30 AM08:40 AM10 Mins1049 KMs2
13Katni (KTE)10:15 AM10:20 AM5 Mins1139 KMs2
14Satna (STA)11:45 AM11:55 AM10 Mins1238 KMs2
15Prayagraj Jn. (PRYJ)04:00 PM04:20 PM20 Mins1415 KMs2
16Prayagrajrambag (PRRB)04:28 PM04:30 PM2 Mins1418 KMs2
17Gyanpur Road (GYN)05:41 PM05:43 PM2 Mins1480 KMs2
18Manduadih (MUV)07:20 PM07:25 PM5 Mins1536 KMs2
19Varanasi Jn (BSB)07:45 PM08:00 PM15 Mins1540 KMs2
20Varanasi City (BCY)08:05 PM08:10 PM5 Mins1544 KMs2
21Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)08:45 PM08:50 PM5 Mins1575 KMs2
22Ghazipur City (GCT)09:50 PM09:55 PM5 Mins1615 KMs2
23Ballia (BUI)11:20 PM11:25 PM5 Mins1680 KMs2
24Chhapra (CPR)01:00 AM01:10 AM10 Mins1745 KMs3
25Sonpur Jn (SEE)02:10 AM02:12 AM2 Mins1799 KMs3
26Hajipur Jn (HJP)02:25 AM02:30 AM5 Mins1804 KMs3
27Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)03:35 AM03:40 AM5 Mins1858 KMs3
28Samastipur Jn (SPJ)05:15 AM05:35 AM20 Mins1910 KMs3
29Laheria Sarai (LSI)06:20 AM06:23 AM3 Mins1943 KMs3
30Darbhanga Jn (DBG)06:50 AMDestination0 Mins1947 KMs3

Darbhanga Express Fare    Darbhanga Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11033 running statusrunning status of train no 1103311033 train seat availabilitydarbhanga railway station enquiry numberkolkata to darbhanga train seat availabilitydarbhanga railway enquiry