Ltt Nanded Express (11011) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
11011 - Ltt Nanded ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)H Sahib Nanded (NED)Wed
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source12:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Thane (TNA)12:31 PM12:33 PM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:53 PM12:55 PM2 Mins38 KMs1
4Lonavala (LNL)02:23 PM02:25 PM2 Mins112 KMs1
5Pune Jn (PUNE)03:30 PM03:35 PM5 Mins176 KMs1
6Kurduvadi (KWV)06:15 PM06:20 PM5 Mins361 KMs1
7Barsi Town (BTW)07:05 PM07:07 PM2 Mins398 KMs1
8Usmanabad (UMD)07:46 PM07:51 PM5 Mins435 KMs1
9Latur (LUR)09:20 PM09:30 PM10 Mins514 KMs1
10Latur Road (LTRR)10:15 PM10:30 PM15 Mins547 KMs1
11Pangaon (PNF)11:28 PM11:30 PM2 Mins574 KMs1
12Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)12:40 AM12:50 AM10 Mins610 KMs2
13Gangakher (GNH)01:24 AM01:25 AM1 Mins639 KMs2
14Parbhani Jn (PBN)02:30 AM02:32 AM2 Mins674 KMs2
15Purna Jn (PAU)03:25 AM03:30 AM5 Mins702 KMs2
16H Sahib Nanded (NED)04:45 AMDestination0 Mins733 KMs2

Ltt Nanded Express Fare    Ltt Nanded Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11011 running statuskurla nanded expreeskurla nanded expressltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune