Tutari Express (11004) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Sawantwadi Road
11004 - Tutari ExpressSawantwadi Road (SWV)Dadar (DR)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Sawantwadi Road (SWV)Source05:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kudal (KUDL)05:48 PM05:50 PM2 Mins30 KMs1
3Sindhudurg (SNDD)06:06 PM06:08 PM2 Mins44 KMs1
4Kankavali (KKW)06:26 PM06:28 PM2 Mins69 KMs1
5Nandgaon Road (NAN)06:42 PM06:44 PM2 Mins91 KMs1
6Vaibhavwadi Rd (VBW)07:00 PM07:02 PM2 Mins112 KMs1
7Rajapur Road (RAJP)07:20 PM07:22 PM2 Mins136 KMs1
8Vilavade (VID)07:38 PM07:40 PM2 Mins159 KMs1
9Adavali (ADVI)07:58 PM08:00 PM2 Mins181 KMs1
10Ratnagiri (RN)09:20 PM09:25 PM5 Mins225 KMs1
11Sangmeshwar (SGR)09:58 PM10:00 PM2 Mins272 KMs1
12Aravali Road (AVRD)10:18 PM10:20 PM2 Mins291 KMs1
13Savarda (SVX)10:34 PM10:36 PM2 Mins305 KMs1
14Chiplun (CHI)10:54 PM10:56 PM2 Mins331 KMs1
15Khed (KHED)11:30 PM11:32 PM2 Mins372 KMs1
16Veer (VEER)01:16 AM01:18 AM2 Mins444 KMs2
17Mangaon (MNI)01:36 AM01:38 AM2 Mins468 KMs2
18Roha (ROHA)03:15 AM03:20 AM5 Mins510 KMs2
19Panvel (PNVL)04:45 AM04:50 AM5 Mins587 KMs2
20Thane (TNA)05:42 AM05:45 AM3 Mins622 KMs2
21Dadar (DR)06:45 AMDestination0 Mins647 KMs2

Tutari Express Fare    Tutari Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

current status of train no 11004bogi status of train 11004rajya rani express 11004 current running statustutari train seat birthtutari express seat availabilitytutari rajyarani express live status