Madgaon Ers Express (10215) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Madgaon
10215 - Madgaon Ers ExpressMadgaon (MAO)Ernakulam Jn (ERS)Sun
1Madgaon (MAO)Source09:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Karwar (KAWR)10:00 PM10:02 PM2 Mins82 KMs1
3Bhatkal (BTJL)11:56 PM11:58 PM2 Mins236 KMs1
4Udupi (UD)01:40 AM01:42 AM2 Mins350 KMs2
5Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)03:00 AM03:10 AM10 Mins431 KMs2
6Kasaragod (KGQ)03:48 AM03:50 AM2 Mins482 KMs2
7Kannur (CAN)05:07 AM05:10 AM3 Mins568 KMs2
8Kozhikkode (CLT)06:17 AM06:20 AM3 Mins657 KMs2
9Tirur (TIR)07:08 AM07:10 AM2 Mins698 KMs2
10Shoranur Jn (SRR)08:10 AM08:20 AM10 Mins743 KMs2
11Thrisur (TCR)09:07 AM09:10 AM3 Mins776 KMs2
12Aluva (AWY)09:58 AM10:00 AM2 Mins831 KMs2
13Ernakulam Jn (ERS)10:55 AMDestination0 Mins850 KMs2

Madgaon Ers Express Fare    Madgaon Ers Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

10215 running statusrunning status of 10215train availability train number 10215madgaon railway station phone numbertrain from madgaon to nasik roadmadgaon railway station number