Dbrg - Mas Special (05906) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
05906 - Dbrg - Mas SpecialHowrah Jn (HWH)Kanyakumari (CAPE)Sat
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source06:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman Jn (BWN)07:15 AM07:17 AM2 Mins95 KMs1
3Durgapur (DGR)08:10 AM08:12 AM2 Mins158 KMs1
4Asansol Jn (ASN)08:55 AM09:05 AM10 Mins200 KMs1
5Adra Jn (ADRA)10:00 AM10:05 AM5 Mins242 KMs1
6Bankura (BQA)10:50 AM10:52 AM2 Mins295 KMs1
7Midnapore (MDN)12:02 PM12:04 PM2 Mins397 KMs1
8Hijilli (HIJ)12:55 PM12:57 PM2 Mins416 KMs1
9Balasore (BLS)02:16 PM02:18 PM2 Mins528 KMs1
10Bhadrak (BHC)03:18 PM03:20 PM2 Mins590 KMs1
11Cuttack (CTC)04:37 PM04:42 PM5 Mins706 KMs1
12Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:20 PM05:25 PM5 Mins733 KMs1
13Khurda Road Jn (KUR)05:55 PM06:10 PM15 Mins752 KMs1
14Brahmapur (BAM)07:57 PM08:02 PM5 Mins899 KMs1
15Palasa (PSA)10:00 PM10:02 PM2 Mins973 KMs1
16Srikakulam Road (CHE)10:53 PM10:55 PM2 Mins1046 KMs1
17Vizianagram Jn (VZM)11:50 PM11:52 PM2 Mins1115 KMs1
18Visakhapatnam (VSKP)01:10 AM01:30 AM20 Mins1176 KMs2
19Duvvada (DVD)02:00 AM02:02 AM2 Mins1193 KMs2
20Samalkot Jn (SLO)03:34 AM03:35 AM1 Mins1326 KMs2
21Rajahmundry (RJY)04:20 AM04:22 AM2 Mins1377 KMs2
22Eluru (EE)05:39 AM05:40 AM1 Mins1466 KMs2
23Vijayawada Jn (BZA)07:15 AM07:35 AM20 Mins1526 KMs2
24Ongole (OGL)09:14 AM09:15 AM1 Mins1664 KMs2
25Nellore (NLR)10:24 AM10:25 AM1 Mins1780 KMs2
26Renigunta Jn (RU)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins1902 KMs2
27Katpadi Jn (KPD)04:08 PM04:10 PM2 Mins2035 KMs2
28Jolarpettai (JTJ)05:53 PM05:55 PM2 Mins2118 KMs2
29Salem Jn (SA)07:35 PM07:40 PM5 Mins2238 KMs2
30Erode Jn (ED)08:35 PM08:40 PM5 Mins2301 KMs2
31Tiruppur (TUP)09:23 PM09:25 PM2 Mins2351 KMs2
32Coimbatore Jn (CBE)10:30 PM10:35 PM5 Mins2401 KMs2
33Palakkad Jn (PGT)11:50 PM11:55 PM5 Mins2456 KMs2
34Thrisur (TCR)01:07 AM01:10 AM3 Mins2533 KMs3
35Aluva (AWY)01:58 AM02:00 AM2 Mins2588 KMs3
36Ernakulam Town (ERN)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins2605 KMs3
37Kottayam (KTYM)03:37 AM03:40 AM3 Mins2667 KMs3
38Chengannur (CNGR)04:18 AM04:20 AM2 Mins2701 KMs3
39Kollam Jn (QLN)05:22 AM05:25 AM3 Mins2763 KMs3
40Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)07:10 AM07:15 AM5 Mins2827 KMs3
41Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)09:10 AM09:15 AM5 Mins2898 KMs3
42Kanyakumari (CAPE)09:50 AMDestination0 Mins2914 KMs3

Dbrg - Mas Special Fare    Dbrg - Mas Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

05906 running statuscurrent running status of dbrg jhajha expdbrg to ghydbrg to ghy seat