Csmt-mas Weekly Special (01063) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
01063 - Csmt-mas Weekly Special () ()Wed
1 (CSMT)Source11:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dadar (cenral Railway) (DR)11:42 AM11:45 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
3Thane (TNA)12:10 PM12:13 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
4Kalyan Jn. (KYN)12:32 PM12:35 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
5Lonavla (LNL)02:22 PM02:25 PM0 Mins128 KMs1
6Pune Jn. (PUNE)04:40 PM04:45 PM0 Mins192 KMs1
7Daund Jn. (DD)06:20 PM06:23 PM0 Mins267 KMs1
8Solapur (SUR)09:10 PM09:20 PM0 Mins454 KMs1
9Gulbarga (GR)11:07 PM11:10 PM0 Mins567 KMs1
10Wadi Jn. (WADI)12:20 AM12:25 AM0 Mins604 KMs1
11Yadgir (YG)12:58 AM01:00 AM0 Mins643 KMs1
12Raichur (RC)02:08 AM02:10 AM0 Mins712 KMs1
13Manthralayam Road (MALM)02:38 AM02:40 AM0 Mins740 KMs1
14Adoni (AD)03:18 AM03:20 AM0 Mins781 KMs1
15Guntakal Jn. (GTL)04:00 AM04:15 AM0 Mins832 KMs1
16Gooty Jn. (GY)04:43 AM04:45 AM0 Mins861 KMs1
17Tadipatri (TU)05:28 AM05:30 AM0 Mins909 KMs1
18Yerraguntla (YA)06:28 AM06:30 AM0 Mins978 KMs1
19Cuddapah (HX)07:08 AM07:10 AM0 Mins1017 KMs1
20Razampeta (RJP)08:00 AM08:02 AM0 Mins1068 KMs1
21Renigunta Jn. (RU)10:00 AM10:05 AM0 Mins1142 KMs1
22Arakkonam (AJJ)11:33 AM11:35 AM0 Mins1211 KMs1
23Perambur (PER)12:26 PM12:28 PM0 Mins1280 KMs1
24Chennai Central (MAS)12:55 PMDestination0 Mins1286 KMs1

Csmt-mas Weekly Special Fare    Csmt-mas Weekly Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train cstm mas ac spl01063 train seat availability01063 train running statuscsmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train