22462 Shri Shakti Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 26 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Shmata Vd Katra SourceNo Delay
2 Udhampur 11:24 PMNo Delay
3 Jammu Tawi 12:30 AMNo Delay
4 Pathankot Cantt 02:15 AMNo Delay
5 Jalandhar Cant 04:05 AMNo Delay
6 Ludhiana Jn 05:05 AMNo Delay
7 Ambala Cant Jn 07:00 AMNo Delay
8 New Delhi 09:45 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 26 May, 2022 @ 01:04 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22462 running status22462 train running status22462 train seat availabilityshridham expressshridham express running statustrains from bareilly to shri mata vaishno devi katra