22461 Shri Shakti Express Live Running Status - 8 Mins Late
Start Date - 06 Oct 2022 Currently Running (Departed: New Delhi)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 New Delhi SourceNo Delay
2 Ambala Cant Jn 09:40 PMNo Delay
3 Ludhiana Jn 11:16 PMNo Delay
4 Jalandhar Cant 12:15 AMNo Delay
5 Pathankot Cantt 02:00 AMNo Delay
6 Jammu Tawi 03:40 AMNo Delay
7 Udhampur 04:52 AMNo Delay
8 Shmata Vd Katra 05:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 06 Oct, 2022 @ 07:22 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22461 running statusseat availability in 22461train running status 22461shridham expressshridham express running statustrains from bareilly to shri mata vaishno devi katra