22126 Asr Ngp Ac Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 19 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Amritsar Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Beas 04:28 AMNo Delay
3 Jalandhar City 05:05 AMNo Delay
4 Ludhiana Jn 06:05 AMNo Delay
5 Ambala Cant Jn 08:05 AMNo Delay
6 New Delhi 10:50 AMNo Delay
7 Agra Cantt 01:55 PMNo Delay
8 Gwalior 03:50 PMNo Delay
9 VGLB 05:20 PMNo Delay
10 Bhopal Jn 09:15 PMNo Delay
11 Nagpur 03:45 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 19 May, 2022 @ 10:49 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22126 asr ngp ac spl is right time from asr today22126 train live status22126 train seat availabilityyesterday jansadharan express saharsa to asr train live running statusasr koaa sup expasr to sambalpur rail enquiry