20402 Lko Bsb Sf Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 24 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Lucknow Nr SourceNo Delay
2 Nihalgarh 07:16 PMNo Delay
3 Sultanpur 07:56 PMNo Delay
4 Lambhua 08:11 PMNo Delay
5 Jaunpur City 08:55 PMNo Delay
6 Varanasi Jn 10:10 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 24 May, 2022 @ 02:24 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

patalkot express running statuspatalkot expressbagalkot railway station phone number