15944 Barak Bp Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 28 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Dibrugarh SourceNo Delay
2 Sibsagar Town 08:06 PMNo Delay
3 Simaluguri Jn 08:36 PMNo Delay
4 Mariani Jn 09:35 PMNo Delay
5 Dimapur 11:44 PMNo Delay
6 Lumding Jn 01:25 AMNo Delay
7 New Haflong 04:30 AMNo Delay
8 Badarpur Jn 06:50 AMNo Delay
9 Silchar 08:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 28 May, 2022 @ 10:27 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

dibdigor to silcharex live raing start15944 seat availability15944 train from dbr to sclbarakar railway station phone numberbarakar railway station phone nobarakar railway station enquiry number