14810 Ju Jsm Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 24 May 2022 Currently Reached (Reached: Jaisalmer)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Jodhpur Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Raika Bagh 07:26 AM18 Mins
3 Phalodi Jn 09:12 AM16 Mins
4 Ramdevra 09:54 AM9 Mins
5 Pokran 10:15 AM5 Mins
6 Jaisalmer 12:40 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 24 May, 2022 @ 05:40 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

14810 train running status14810 seat availability14810 current statushwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number