14324 Rok Ndls Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 16 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Rohtak Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Bahadurgarh 02:26 PMNo Delay
3 Nangloi 02:39 PMNo Delay
4 Shakurbasti 02:57 PMNo Delay
5 Delhi Kishangnj 03:11 PMNo Delay
6 New Delhi 03:45 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 16 May, 2022 @ 06:12 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

rohtak new delhi intercity running statusrohtak intercity status14324 train running statuskotatorokdli torokrok to bgz train