12907 Bdts Smprk K Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 18 May 2022 Currently Running (Departed: Bhestan)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Bandra Terminus SourceNo Delay
2 Borivali 05:53 PMNo Delay
3 Bhestan 08:24 PMNo Delay
4 Vadodara Jn 10:15 PMNo Delay
5 Kota Jn 04:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 18 May, 2022 @ 08:36 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12907 running status12907 train running status12907 train statusndls to bdtsbdts mtjbdts to kota train