12825 Rnc Anvt Sf Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 23 May 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Ranchi from Platform No. 1

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Ranchi SourceNo Delay
2 Muri 12:55 AMNo Delay
3 Bokaro Stl City 02:00 AMNo Delay
4 Nsc Bose J Gomo 03:10 AMNo Delay
5 Hazaribagh Rd 03:46 AMNo Delay
6 Koderma 04:17 AMNo Delay
7 DDU 08:30 AMNo Delay
8 Kanpur Central 01:20 PMNo Delay
9 Anand Vihar Trm 07:35 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 23 May, 2024 @ 02:08 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

current status of 1282512825 running status12825 train running statusdbgtornctrain from rnc to dhnbksc to rnc trains