12795 Lpi Intercity Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 13 Apr 2024 Currently Running (Departed: Pagidipalli)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Vijayawada Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Mangalagiri 05:55 PM10 Mins
3 Guntur Jn 06:22 PM7 Mins
4 Nalgonda 08:41 PM32 Mins
5 Secunderabad Jn 10:10 PMNo Delay
6 Begampet 10:24 PMNo Delay
7 Lingampalli 11:20 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 13 Apr, 2024 @ 09:48 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12795 running status12795 train running status12795 livecurrent location of sitamarhi new jalpiguri expresssitamarhi newjalpiguri live statusrunningstatus of sitamarhi new jalpiguri express