12568 Rajya Rani Express Live Running Status - 8 Mins Late
Start Date - 05 Dec 2021 Currently Reached (Reached: Saharsa Jn)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Patna Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Bakhtiyarpur Jn 01:06 PMNo Delay
3 Mokameh Jn 01:56 PM13 Mins
4 Begu Sarai 03:10 PM16 Mins
5 Khagaria Jn 03:43 PM17 Mins
6 Mansi Jn 03:57 PM19 Mins
7 S Bakhtiyarpur 04:19 PM14 Mins
8 Saharsa Jn 04:38 PM8 Mins
Last Updated: 05 Dec, 2021 @ 04:43 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

rajya rani express12568 running statuspatna to saharsa rajyarani expressrajya rani running statusrajya rani express running status