12567 Rajya Rani Express Live Running Status - 28 Mins Late
Start Date - 25 May 2022 Currently Reached (Reached: Patna Jn)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Saharsa Jn SourceNo Delay
2 S Bakhtiyarpur 07:33 AM3 Mins
3 Mansi Jn 08:03 AMNo Delay
4 Khagaria Jn 08:22 AM7 Mins
5 Begu Sarai 08:50 AM7 Mins
6 Mokameh Jn 10:24 AM39 Mins
7 Bakhtiyarpur Jn 10:53 AM40 Mins
8 Patna Jn 11:38 AM28 Mins
Last Updated: 25 May, 2022 @ 11:58 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12567 train running status12567 running statussaharsa to patna rajya rani expressrajya rani expressrajya rani running statusrajya rani express running status